Contact

General Info

For all general inquiries, please email info@whitecapsfc.com.

Phone: 604.669.WAVE (9283)
Fax: 604.684.5173

Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Suite 550 - The Landing - 375 Water Street
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
V6B 5C6

Office Hours (Monday to Friday): 09:00 - 17:00 PT

 

Ticketing

For all ticketing inquiries, please email sales@whitecapsfc.com.

Phone:
604.669.9283 ext.1 (Renewals/Customer Service)
604.669.9283 ext.2 (New Sales)

Fan Services

For all inquiries about your season tickets, please contact Fan Services.
 

Communications

For communications inquiries, please email communications@whitecapsfc.com.
 

Kickin' with the 'Caps

For all inquries regarding the Kickin' with the 'Caps program presented by BMO, please email kickinwiththecaps@whitecapsfc.com.
778.330.1360
 

Events

For all events inquiries, please email matchday@whitecapsfc.com.
 

Partnerships

For all inquiries related to corporate partnerships and partnership marketing, please email partnerships@whitecapsfc.com.
 

Soccer Operations

For all inquiries relating to MLS soccer operations, please email soperations@whitecapsfc.com.

For all inquiries relating to trials with Vancouver Whitecaps FC MLS team, please use the following form: Agent Submission, Player Submission

Soccer Development

For all inquiries relating to billet families for Whitecaps FC Residency program, please email billeting@whitecapsfc.com.

For all inquiries relating to recruiting and trials for Whitecaps FC's Residency program, please email recruiting@whitecapsfc.com.

For all inquiries and to register for Whitecaps FC camps, please email camps@whitecapsfc.com.

For all inquiries related to Whitecaps FC Academies, please email academy@whitecapsfc.com.

 

Foundation

For all inquiries related to the Whitecaps Foundation, please email communityrelations@whitecapsfc.com.
 

Marketing

For all marketing inquiries, please email marketing@whitecapsfc.com.
 

Community Relations

For community relations inquiries, please email communityrelations@whitecapsfc.com.

To request a donation for your community event, please visit http://www.whitecapsfc.com/donation-requests.

To get in touch with Club Ambassador Carl Valentine, please email thetwoone@whitecapsfc.com.