Whitecaps FC release tickets for all remaining 2012 MLS home matches

Tickets on sale for all home matches

Vancouver Whitecaps FC announced today that single match tickets for all remaining 2012 Major League Soccer (MLS) home matches will go on sale today at 10:00 a.m. PT. Fans can purchase single match tickets at all Ticketmaster Ticket Centres, online at ticketmaster.ca/whitecaps, or Charge-by-Phone at 1.855.6.GO-CAPS (1.855.646.2277). 

All home matches will be played at BC Place – the newly renovated, soccer-specific home of the ‘Caps – which is located in the heart of downtown Vancouver. Some of the unique features of the stadium include pitch side loge seating, a retractable roof and secondary soccer roof, and the second largest centre-hung scoreboard in North America.  These features, and the unrivaled and unique atmosphere at ‘Caps matches make BC Place the perfect place to enjoy Major League Soccer.

Remaining Whitecaps FC 2012 home matches include:

  • Saturday, May 5 at 4:00 p.m. PT vs. San Jose Earthquakes
  • Wednesday, May 9 at 8:00 p.m. PT vs. FC Edmonton – Amway Canadian Championship match
  • Saturday, May 19 at 2:00 p.m. PT vs. Seattle Sounders FC
  • Sunday, June 10 at 4:00 p.m. PT vs. Houston Dynamo
  • Saturday, June 16 at 4:00 p.m. PT vs. Colorado Rapids
  • Wednesday, June 20 at 8:00 p.m. PT vs. New York Red Bulls
  • Wednesday, July 18 at 7:00 p.m. PT vs. LA Galaxy
  • Sunday, July 22 at 4:00 p.m. PT vs. San Jose Earthquakes
  • Saturday, August 11 at 4:00 p.m. PT vs. Real Salt Lake
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 7:00 p.m. PT vs. FC Dallas
  • Sunday, September 23 at 4:30 p.m. PT vs. Colorado Rapids
  • Saturday, September 29 at 6:00 p.m. PT vs. Seattle Sounders FC
  • Wednesday, October 3 at 7:00 p.m. PT vs. Chivas USA
  • Sunday, October 21 at 4:00 p.m. PT vs. Portland Timbers

“Vancouver Whitecaps FC matches offer a fun and entertaining sporting experience for fans of all ages. We encourage you to purchase your tickets today to ensure you don’t miss out on a moment of the action,” said Rachel Lewis, Whitecaps FC chief operating officer.  “Seats start as low as $20, and there are a variety of ticket options available including group tickets, suites, loge seating, and club seats.”

Whitecaps FC are also currently offering match packs, starting at just $119, which include tickets to five MLS regular season matches.  To secure your match pack, or for additional information on Whitecaps FC MLS suites, loge seats, and group tickets, call 604.669.9283 or visit whitecapsfc.com/tickets.