2013

One of a kind tournament experience for girls & boys U-9 to U-12
Tue, 03/11/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Whitecaps U-16 clap

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Kim Stallknecht/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
U-16s at midpoint of 2013-14 USSDA season
Mon, 12/30/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Jay DeMerit Waving to Fans - season finale

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Season opener, Ousted arrives, DeMerit's return, season finale
Mon, 12/30/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Camilo fans clap

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Look back at the 'Caps 10-match home undefeated streak
Sat, 12/28/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Camilo Cascadia

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Memorable year highlighted by an array of first-time feats
Fri, 12/27/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Team Waving - Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A couple interesting nuggets of information from the year that was
Fri, 12/27/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Harvey Cover Image

Photo Credit: 
Anne-Marie Sovin / USA Today
A career year for #2 of Whitecaps FC, on and off the field
Thu, 12/26/2013
whitecapsfc.com
A graphic mapping out every MLS goal from this past season
Thu, 12/26/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Gilbert Moses enjoys memorable weekend at 2013 MLS Cup
Tue, 12/24/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Midfielder Russell Teibert helps decorate Jean C. Barber Lodge
Mon, 12/23/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Red and White take third place in Brazil
Sun, 12/22/2013
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Bayern FIFA Club World Cup

Photo Credit: 
FIFA.com
German club top Raja Casablanca 2-0 to win world championship
Sat, 12/21/2013
FIFA.com
Surprise Raja Casablanca vs. favourites Bayern Munich Saturday
Fri, 12/20/2013
FIFA.com

FantasyForecastChampion

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Smith
'Caps fan Jeff Smith named season champion
Fri, 12/20/2013
whitecapsfc.com