2013

Residency Portland 2013

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Kim Stallknecht/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Hearty crowd on hand as U-18s win 3-2 and U-16s win 2-0
Sat, 11/09/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Mattocks, Teibert, and Mitchell get the call
Fri, 11/08/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Residency training 2013-14

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
U-18s and U-16s prepare to host Portland at Percy Perry Stadium
Thu, 11/07/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Darren Mattocks close-up

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
President Bob Lenarduzzi addresses Mattocks' comments
Thu, 11/07/2013
whitecapsfc.com

fantasyforecast37

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
Semi-Finals Second Leg
Wed, 11/06/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Canada U-17 WNT

Photo Credit: 
Canada Soccer
Red and White off to outstanding start at CONCACAF tournament
Sat, 11/02/2013
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Reynold Steward UBC MVP

Photo Credit: 
UBC Thunderbirds
Reynold Stewart (middle left), 1 of several former 'Caps to impress
Thu, 10/31/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Camilo season finale

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
After epic month, Brazilian claims award for second time in 2013
Thu, 10/31/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Red and White in action tonight, 6 p.m. PT on Sportsnet ONE
Wed, 10/30/2013
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com
The search for a new head coach will begin immediately
Tue, 10/29/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Jenna Baxter

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
All three Whitecaps FC Girls Elite players get the call
Tue, 10/29/2013
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Camilo scissor kick goal against Portland

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Brazilian finishes season as league's top scorer
Sun, 10/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com, whitecapsfc.com
FINAL: 'Caps 3-0 Rapids
Sun, 10/27/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Colorado Rapids preview - YP Lee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Lee set to conclude professional career in 'Caps season finale
Fri, 10/25/2013
whitecapsfc.com

FantasyForecast36

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
Finale Week!
Wed, 10/23/2013
whitecapsfc.com