2014

Omar Salgado 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Joins team in Toronto, will be available for Wednesday's match
Tue, 05/06/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Peter Schaad David Norman 40th anniversary

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Social media from the 'Caps very groovy 40th anniversary match
Mon, 05/05/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Victoria PDL

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: John Richardson
Late goal sees 'Caps beaten in first match of Juan de Fuca Plate
Sun, 05/04/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Kenny Miller vs. San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Club and Miller mutually agree to terminate contract
Sun, 05/04/2014
whitecapsfc.com
A look back with some of the club's most dedicated fans
Thu, 05/01/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Andre Lewis Charleston Battery

Photo Credit: 
Dan Conover/CHSSoccer.net
Salgado returns as several 'Caps see significant minutes
Thu, 05/01/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Ring of Honour, '74 team honoured, #BuckUp for Mental Health
Wed, 04/30/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Colton O'Neill

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Seven players added; Niall Thompson to serve as head coach
Tue, 04/29/2014
whitecapsfc.com
U-18s cruise 8-0, U-16s win 7-2
Sun, 04/27/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Watch your 'Caps go head-to-head with Real Salt Lake
Thu, 04/24/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Playoffs near as Residency teams take on De Anza, Santa Cruz
Thu, 04/24/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Plenty more DGWs on the horizon. What should you do?
Wed, 04/23/2014
Special to whitecapsfc.com
Be the first to get a vintage '74 jersey; get in the high five line
Wed, 04/23/2014
whitecapsfc.com

2014 WFC Showcase

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Yuri Choufour
Over 80 teams, more than 80 scouts as tournament grows
Tue, 04/22/2014
whitecapsfc.com
The boy wonder's clinical strike nominated as week's best
Mon, 04/21/2014
whitecapsfc.com