2014

U-16 Residency cele

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
U-18s come up just short; U-16s battle to 1-1 draw vs. Galaxy
Sat, 02/08/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Ashleigh McIvor 2010

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
How the 2010 Olympics led to love for 'Caps captain Jay DeMerit
Sat, 02/08/2014
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps head to LA for weekend matches vs. Galaxy and Chivas
Fri, 02/07/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Omar Salgado - 2014 preseason vs Indy

Photo Credit: 
Farhan Devji/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Salgado brace carries 'Caps to comeback victory
Wed, 02/05/2014
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps Girls Elite players announce their choices
Wed, 02/05/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Omar running

Photo Credit: 
(Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
Salgado eager to "concentrate on football"
Tue, 02/04/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Register now! Early Bird Pricing ends this Friday, February 7
Tue, 02/04/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Anniversary match on May 3 vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Mon, 02/03/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Omar UVic

Photo Credit: 
Credit: Peter Oshkai (neatpicture.com)
Preseason friendly set for February 16 at Centennial Stadium
Fri, 01/31/2014
whitecapsfc.com
On-sale Monday at 10am; season ticket holder pre-sale Friday
Thu, 01/30/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Carl Valentine visits program supported by Bell Let's Talk
Tue, 01/28/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Expereinced midfielder joins Vancouver
Mon, 01/27/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Martyn Pert

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Former Cardiff City FC assistant coach joins 'Caps
Mon, 01/27/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Christine Sinclair vs. Mexico at BC Place - November 2013

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Canada Soccer
Eight Whitecaps FC alumnae named to the team
Sat, 01/25/2014
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com
'Caps set to loan minimum four MLS players to club affiliate
Thu, 01/23/2014
whitecapsfc.com