Academy

'Caps striker Caleb Clarke scores the winning goal
Thu, 10/11/2012
U.S. Soccer, Canada Soccer and whitecapsfc.com

Taylor Patterson

Photo Credit: 
(Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
Dosanjh, Patterson and 'keepers fly flag for Whitecaps FC alums
Tue, 10/09/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Gabriel Escobar
Tue, 10/09/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Sean Fleming

Photo Credit: 
(Canada Soccer)
Canada U-17s see progress, look ahead to 2013 qualifying
Mon, 10/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
North Korea breaks Canadian hearts
Thu, 10/04/2012
FIFA.com & whitecapsfc.com

U-17 WWC shooting

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Canada set for U-17 World Cup quarterfinal on Thursday
Wed, 10/03/2012
Canada Soccer & FIFA.com
Frazao, Dosanjh ensure a memorable weekend for T-Birds
Tue, 10/02/2012
whitecapsfc.com

clarke fisk

Photo Credit: 
(Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
Alderson, Clarke and Fisk called up to represent Red and White
Mon, 10/01/2012
Canadian Soccer Association & whitecapsfc.com

U-17 AGS Cup

Photo Credit: 
(Canada Soccer)
Red and White defeat Morocco in second match
Sun, 09/30/2012
Canadian Soccer Association & whitecapsfc.com

Kianz Froese PDL Minoru Park Oval

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid
U-18 Residency midfielder Kianz Froese scores for Canada
Sat, 09/29/2012
Canadian Soccer Association & whitecapsfc.com

Canada vs. Azerbaijan U-17

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Red and White finish group stage with 1-0 win over host nation
Sat, 09/29/2012
FIFA.com

Summer Clarke - Colombia

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Role models, advice from brother Caleb lead the way for Clarke
Thu, 09/27/2012
FIFA.com

Canada Colombia U-17

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
'Caps striker Summer Clarke scores winning goal for Canada
Tue, 09/25/2012
Canada Soccer & whitecapsfc.com

Marco Carducci

Photo Credit: 
(Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
'Caps youngsters to play in 2012 AGS Cup in Spain
Mon, 09/24/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Canada Nigeria

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Red and White earn 1-1 result against Nigeria
Sat, 09/22/2012
Canada Socer and whitecapsfc.com