Canadian Championship

Rochat vs. Montreal

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
'Caps on brink of history, and playing at their BC Place fortress
Wed, 05/29/2013
MLSsoccer.com
The legend tells us what it will take to lift the Voyageurs Cup
Tue, 05/28/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Wednesday, 7 p.m. at BC Place, winner takes the Voyageurs Cup
Tue, 05/28/2013
whitecapsfc.com
A creative video from 'Caps fans Diana & Marie + more from Carl
Mon, 05/27/2013
whitecapsfc.com

DeMerit Watford

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sandy Beeson talks with former rival DeMerit about cup finals
Fri, 05/24/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Carl tells the trend of odd years in the Canadian Championship
Thu, 05/23/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Plenty of entries, great creativity from winners
Thu, 05/23/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Rennie close clap

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Watch the ‘Caps go for the cup at BC Place on May 29
Wed, 05/22/2013
whitecapsfc.com
A look at the two-decade rivalry between the 'Caps and Impact
Wed, 05/22/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Mattocks-Dallas

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Jamaican joins national team, will return to Vancouver for ACC final
Wed, 05/22/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Calling all 'Caps fans: Get your gear on!
Mon, 05/20/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Zach Meisenheimer hugs Russell Teibert

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid
Zach Meisenheimer pre-match story in Montreal
Fri, 05/17/2013
MLSsoccer.com & WhitecapsFC.com
The legend tells us what he took away from the 0-0 draw in MTL
Thu, 05/16/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Rennie makes five changes in his starting XI
Wed, 05/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com

MTL_Match_Report

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
'Caps and impact knotted up heading into second leg at BC Place
Wed, 05/15/2013
whitecapsfc.com