Chivas USA

fantasyforecast27

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Plan ahead or get left behind.
Wed, 08/21/2013
whitecapsfc.com

FantasyForecast24

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Plan ahead or get left behind.
Fri, 08/02/2013
whitecapsfc.com

What we learned vs. Chivas USA

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
The magician is back, progress on team D, and the yo-yo man
Thu, 06/20/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Hear from Rennie, Teibert, Miller and more
Wed, 06/19/2013
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps look for fourth victory in past six MLS matches
Wed, 06/19/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Carl's Keys vs. Chivas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The legend tells us what the 'Caps need to do to get another win
Tue, 06/18/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Hurtado Reserves

Photo Credit: 
Gerrit Te Hennepe
Manneh with 1, Heinemann with 2, but Goats fight back for draw
Wed, 06/05/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Carl Robinson Paul Ritchie

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid
‘Caps face the Goats for only time this season
Tue, 06/04/2013
whitecapsfc.com

NRC Chivas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Carl Valentine looks back at Saturday's match
Mon, 04/01/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Miller scores but comeback effort falls short at the HDC
Sat, 03/30/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Final Score: Chivas 2 - VWFC 1
Sat, 03/30/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Agudelo vs. Rochat

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Valentine tells us what the 'Caps need to do to beat the Goats
Fri, 03/29/2013
whitecapsfc.com
A closer look at Chivas USA's quote machine
Wed, 03/27/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Demerit chivas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look back at the first road match of the 2012 season
Wed, 03/20/2013
whitecapsfc.com