Club

U-18s fall 4-3; U-16s victorious 2-1
Sun, 04/13/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Marco Bustos and Kianz Froese

Photo Credit: 
Kim Stallknecht
U-18 finish strong 4-1; U-16 draw 1-1 from a late penalty kick
Sat, 04/12/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Salgado Kafari

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Dan Conover (chssoccer.net)
Loanees keep busy in their bye week; Salgado returns to training
Wed, 04/09/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Over 100 teams set to take the field at Newton Athletic Park
Fri, 04/04/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Andre Lewis Charleston Battery

Photo Credit: 
Dan Conover/CHSSoccer.net
Andre Lewis records first career assist in 1-1 draw vs. Kickers
Wed, 04/02/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Erik Hurtado vs. FC Edmonton

Photo Credit: 
Farhan Devji/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Four first-half goals carry 'Caps to victory over NASL outfit
Tue, 04/01/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Five 'Caps players feature in opener, Diouf scores first career goal
Wed, 03/26/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Diouf Charleston

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Dan Conover (chssoccer.net)
Diouf and Lewis combine for winning goal in preseason victory
Wed, 03/12/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Register now! Early Bird Pricing ends this Friday, February 7
Tue, 02/04/2014
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps vs. Quakes - May 5, 1974
Mon, 02/03/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Carl Valentine visits program supported by Bell Let's Talk
Tue, 01/28/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Help end the stigma associated with mental illness
Tue, 01/28/2014
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps set to loan minimum four MLS players to club affiliate
Thu, 01/23/2014
whitecapsfc.com