Club

Whitecaps FC women conclude W-League season
Sun, 07/15/2012
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps finish W-League season with two matches in Colorado
Thu, 07/12/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Provincial derby match to take place in Richmond
Fri, 07/06/2012
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps reach promising halfway point in match-up with Rapids
Wed, 07/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
The Galaxians, LA Riot Squad & Angel City Brigade
Tue, 06/26/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Midfielder Jaclyn Sawicki (Bob Frid)

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid
French and Sawicki tally to give 'Caps 2-0 victory
Fri, 06/22/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Age hasn’t slowed one of club's original founding owners
Wed, 06/13/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Will Johnson with Canada

Photo Credit: 
Paul Giamou / Canadia Soccer Association
Canada vs. US at 4pm PT
Sun, 06/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Time to get fit
Mon, 01/23/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Columbus Crew v Whitecaps FC
Sat, 04/30/2011
whitecapsfc.com
Paul Barber leads Whitecaps FC into MLS
Tue, 11/09/2010
The Canadian Press
Canada beat Mexico 1-0 Monday night
Tue, 11/09/2010
concacaf.com
Mitchell and Valentine added as guest coaches
Tue, 11/09/2010