Club

Caleb Clarke

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
'Caps striker to join German Bundesliga club on a year-long loan
Tue, 07/09/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Come see the ‘Caps play in Langley versus Seattle Sounders FC
Fri, 07/05/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Residency players

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
'Caps to face Sounders, Red Bulls, and Albertson SC
Thu, 07/04/2013
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps partner with VPD, bring soccer camp to underprivileged kids
Tue, 07/02/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Community MVP voting begins tomorrow
Thu, 06/27/2013
whitecapsfc.com
1,500 participants to attend July 6 match vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Thu, 06/27/2013
whitecapsfc.com, BC Soccer
Camps offered at 16 different locations throughout the summer
Thu, 06/27/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Carl visits Canadian Paralympic Soccer two day minicamp
Tue, 06/25/2013
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps newest 'keeper eager for challenge, ready to work hard
Fri, 06/21/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Live, eat, and breathe soccer in a pre-season training camp setting
Thu, 06/20/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Come see how the pro’s practice and win great prizes!
Thu, 06/20/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Autograph signing this Sunday, June 23 from 12 to 1:30 p.m. PT
Tue, 06/18/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Jasmin Dhanda Canada

Photo Credit: 
Canada Soccer
Four Whitecaps FC Girls Elite players called up
Mon, 06/10/2013
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com
Fire up your laptops, cellphones & even your video-game consoles
Mon, 06/10/2013
MLSsoccer.com