Club

Over 100 teams set to take the field at Newton Athletic Park
Fri, 04/04/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Andre Lewis Charleston Battery

Photo Credit: 
Dan Conover/CHSSoccer.net
Andre Lewis records first career assist in 1-1 draw vs. Kickers
Wed, 04/02/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Erik Hurtado vs. FC Edmonton

Photo Credit: 
Farhan Devji/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Four first-half goals carry 'Caps to victory over NASL outfit
Tue, 04/01/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Five 'Caps players feature in opener, Diouf scores first career goal
Wed, 03/26/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Diouf Charleston

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Dan Conover (chssoccer.net)
Diouf and Lewis combine for winning goal in preseason victory
Wed, 03/12/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Register now! Early Bird Pricing ends this Friday, February 7
Tue, 02/04/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Carl Valentine visits program supported by Bell Let's Talk
Tue, 01/28/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Help end the stigma associated with mental illness
Tue, 01/28/2014
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps set to loan minimum four MLS players to club affiliate
Thu, 01/23/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Jay DeMerit re-signing

Photo Credit: 
Adam Rootman/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
'Caps first-ever MLS signing returns for fourth season
Tue, 01/21/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Camilo bye

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
'Caps receive club record multi-million dollar transfer fee
Fri, 01/17/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Camilo fans clap

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Look back at the 'Caps 10-match home undefeated streak
Sat, 12/28/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Harvey Cover Image

Photo Credit: 
Anne-Marie Sovin / USA Today
A career year for #2 of Whitecaps FC, on and off the field
Thu, 12/26/2013
whitecapsfc.com