Community

Community

Open to all B.C. youth-based organizations and charities
Tue, 02/19/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Tweet, share, text, or call for mental health
Tue, 02/12/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Support mental health today
Tue, 02/12/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Boys and girls U-6 to U-14 skills and prospect camps
Tue, 02/05/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Radio show returns this Monday, February 4 at 3 p.m. PT
Thu, 01/31/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Club ambassador Carl Valentine reads to students
Sun, 01/27/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Players and staff bring smiles and laughs to struggling families
Tue, 01/22/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Who stepped up their game to take home the inaugural crown?
Mon, 01/14/2013
whitecapsfc.com
60 children participate in first session
Mon, 01/14/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Omar Salgado and Brad Knighton touched by Newtown spirit
Tue, 01/08/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Knighton back turned

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Knighton and Salgado hope to bring smiles to Newtown's kids
Sun, 01/06/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Soccer Night in Newton
Mon, 12/31/2012
Great pictures from the 2012 MLS season
Wed, 12/26/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Only at the official 'Caps store, located at Metrotown
Fri, 12/21/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Rennie smile

Photo Credit: 
(Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
'Caps coach takes us back to 2007 in Scotland
Thu, 12/20/2012
whitecapsfc.com