CONCACAF

Carducci, Comsia, Bustos, Chow, and Haynes get the call
Wed, 07/31/2013
whitecapsfc.com, Canada Soccer

Camilo smile

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Brazilian considering donning the Red and White
Sat, 07/13/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Canada Mexico Gold Cup 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Red & White show improvement, bull fall to El Tri in Seattle
Thu, 07/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Teibert Canada

Photo Credit: 
Canada Soccer
Reds don't quite know what to expect from mystery Martinique
Sun, 07/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Carlyle Mitchell

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Trinidad & Tobago international set to represent his country
Wed, 06/26/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Russell Teibert

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Teibert and Thomas get the call for the Red and White
Tue, 06/25/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Johnny Leveron

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Centre back will not miss any game action for Whitecaps FC
Fri, 06/14/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Jasmin Dhanda Canada

Photo Credit: 
Canada Soccer
Four Whitecaps FC Girls Elite players called up
Mon, 06/10/2013
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com
Centre back returns to Vancouver indefintiely
Mon, 06/10/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Russell Teibert

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Simon Thomas and Russell Teibert among 35 players called
Fri, 05/31/2013
whitecapsfc.com, Canada Soccer
A creative video from 'Caps fans Diana & Marie + more from Carl
Mon, 05/27/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Simon Thomas Canada vs USA

Photo Credit: 
CSA
‘Caps goalkeeper Simon Thomas included on 18-man roster
Thu, 05/23/2013
whitecapsfc.com, Canada Soccer

Mattocks-Dallas

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Jamaican joins national team, will return to Vancouver for ACC final
Wed, 05/22/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Why you don’t want to miss leg 2 of the ACC semifinal
Sun, 04/28/2013
whitecapsfc.com