FC Dallas

Jeff Smith checks in with some advice: Hold off on TFC players!
Thu, 03/13/2014
Special to whitecapsfc.com

What we learned vs. FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"This is what we have been waiting for from Kobayashi."
Sun, 09/08/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Dallas leapfrog 'Caps in tight Western Conference playoff race
Sat, 09/07/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Carl's Keys to the Game vs. FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The legend talks about rising to the occasion
Fri, 09/06/2013
whitecapsfc.com

FC Dallas Preview

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
WFC and Dallas level on points in Western Conference
Thu, 09/05/2013
whitecapsfc.com

fantasyforecast27

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Plan ahead or get left behind.
Wed, 08/21/2013
whitecapsfc.com

FantasyForecast26

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
Plan ahead or get left behind.
Fri, 08/16/2013
whitecapsfc.com

FantasyForecast24

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Plan ahead or get left behind.
Fri, 08/02/2013
whitecapsfc.com
The legend breaks down the 'Caps comeback at BC Place
Mon, 04/29/2013
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps make second half comeback in thriller at BC Place
Sat, 04/27/2013
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps welcome Texan rivals in rematch from last Saturday
Fri, 04/26/2013
whitecapsfc.com
The legend tells us what the 'Caps need to get redemption
Fri, 04/26/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Alain Rochat 2013

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
"...if you keep attacking, you win the game"
Thu, 04/25/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Match-highlights-FCDallas-04202013

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
'Caps drop road match, host rematch next Saturday at BC Place
Sat, 04/20/2013
whitecapsfc.com
The legend tells us what the 'Caps need to do to win in Texas
Fri, 04/19/2013
whitecapsfc.com