Friendly

'Caps defender fourth player on international duty this month
Mon, 10/07/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Russell Teibert - Canada Martinique

Photo Credit: 
Gary A. Vasquez
Canadian international to depart after Cascadia clash with Seattle
Wed, 10/02/2013
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Teibert Canada

Photo Credit: 
Canada Soccer
Canada and Mauritania play to scoreless draw in Spain
Sun, 09/08/2013
MLSSoccer.com, whitecapsfc.com
International friendly set for November 24
Thu, 09/05/2013
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Miller celebrate scotland

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
"There are no friendlies between Scotland and England."
Tue, 08/13/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Simon Thomas Canada vs USA

Photo Credit: 
CSA
‘Caps goalkeeper Simon Thomas included on 18-man roster
Thu, 05/23/2013
whitecapsfc.com, Canada Soccer
match preview
Thu, 03/28/2013
whitecapsfc.com

UBC training

Photo Credit: 
(Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
match preview
Wed, 03/13/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Camilo scores hat-trick as Reo-Coker debuts in preseason finale
Sun, 02/24/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Mattocks scores goal in 2nd half on PK drawn by Miller
Sat, 02/23/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Carlyle Trinidad vs. Peru

Photo Credit: 
(FIFA.com)
Miller and Mitchell in national team action
Thu, 02/07/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Caleb Clarke USSDA

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid
Paulo Jr. scores winner against Arizona Sahuaros
Mon, 02/04/2013
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps set for final game of Arizona trip
Mon, 02/04/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Darren Mattocks celebrate

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Mattocks with 4th goal of preseason; Hertzog with 1st
Sat, 02/02/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Mitchell and Miller called up for international duty
Thu, 01/31/2013
whitecapsfc.com