Friendly

Miller celebrate scotland

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
"There are no friendlies between Scotland and England."
Tue, 08/13/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Simon Thomas Canada vs USA

Photo Credit: 
CSA
‘Caps goalkeeper Simon Thomas included on 18-man roster
Thu, 05/23/2013
whitecapsfc.com, Canada Soccer
match preview
Thu, 03/28/2013
whitecapsfc.com

UBC training

Photo Credit: 
(Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
match preview
Wed, 03/13/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Camilo scores hat-trick as Reo-Coker debuts in preseason finale
Sun, 02/24/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Mattocks scores goal in 2nd half on PK drawn by Miller
Sat, 02/23/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Carlyle Trinidad vs. Peru

Photo Credit: 
(FIFA.com)
Miller and Mitchell in national team action
Thu, 02/07/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Caleb Clarke USSDA

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid
Paulo Jr. scores winner against Arizona Sahuaros
Mon, 02/04/2013
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps set for final game of Arizona trip
Mon, 02/04/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Darren Mattocks celebrate

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Mattocks with 4th goal of preseason; Hertzog with 1st
Sat, 02/02/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Mitchell and Miller called up for international duty
Thu, 01/31/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Simon Thomas with Canada

Photo Credit: 
Bob Levey
Thomas earns a clean sheet against the US
Tue, 01/29/2013
MLSsoccer.com & CanadaSoccer.com
Teibert set to feature as Red & White battle Stars & Stripes
Mon, 01/28/2013
Young Canadian side falls 4 - 0 to Denmark
Sat, 01/26/2013

Teibert close

Photo Credit: 
(Canada Soccer)
Russell Teibert set to feature for Canadian men’s national team
Thu, 01/24/2013
whitecapsfc.com