Friendly

Whitecaps FC striker instrumental in 2-0 win
Wed, 11/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Darren Mattocks celebrate

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Barbara, Mattocks, Mitchell, Richards, and Teibert receive call
Fri, 08/10/2012
whitecapsfc.com
DeMerit is ready for the Chelsea challenge
Tue, 07/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Dwayne De Rosario and Carlos Bocanegra

Photo Credit: 
Scott Riddell/MLSsoccer.com
International friendly at BMO Field
Sun, 06/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Will Johnson with Canada

Photo Credit: 
Paul Giamou / Canadia Soccer Association
Canada vs. US at 4pm PT
Sun, 06/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Salgado available for matches versus Uruguay and Chile
Fri, 06/01/2012
whitecapsfc.com & ussoccer.com

Michael Boxall University of Washington

Photo Credit: 
Geordie Irving
Friday friendly ends goalless at Swangard Stadium
Fri, 04/13/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Brad Knighton vs. Chivas USA

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Reserve friendly at Swangard Stadium
Fri, 04/13/2012
whitecapsfc.com

All-Star Game 2012

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
English giants seek revenge vs. MLS All-Star team
Wed, 04/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Long Tan look

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
'Caps fight back to earn 2-2 draw with LA
Sun, 07/31/2011
whitecapsfc.com

Rio Ferdinand Thierry Henry

Photo Credit: 
Chris Trotman/Getty Images
EPL champions win MLS All-Star Game 4-0
Wed, 07/27/2011
MLSsoccer.com
'Caps outplay favoured opponents in first half
Mon, 07/18/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Bell Pitch deemed playable for tonight's game
Mon, 07/18/2011
whitecapsfc.com
Laying sod at Empire
Fri, 07/15/2011
whitecapsfc.com