MLS Regular Season

Match-Info-SJ-04062013

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Fulltime: Earthquakes 1-1 Whitecaps
Sat, 04/06/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Cannon: “I’m excited to go down there and see what we have”
Fri, 04/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

2013_04_06_keys

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Valentine tells us what the 'Caps need to do to get a road result
Fri, 04/05/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Rennie Houston

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"...it will probably be an advantage to have Brad there"
Thu, 04/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Saturday, April 6 to Sunday, April 7 at South Surrey Athletic Park
Thu, 04/04/2013
whitecapsfc.com
‘Caps look to shake the Quakes
Wed, 04/03/2013
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps goalkeeper nominated for top stop of the week
Wed, 04/03/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Season Ticket Holders can now purchase to all 3 away matches
Wed, 04/03/2013
whitecapsfc.com
2012 Whitecaps FC Player of the Year hangs up his boots
Mon, 04/01/2013
whitecapsfc.com

NRC Chivas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Carl Valentine looks back at Saturday's match
Mon, 04/01/2013
whitecapsfc.com
30 days to support Canadians living with cancer
Mon, 04/01/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Miller scores but comeback effort falls short at the HDC
Sat, 03/30/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Final Score: Chivas 2 - VWFC 1
Sat, 03/30/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Agudelo vs. Rochat

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Valentine tells us what the 'Caps need to do to beat the Goats
Fri, 03/29/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Saturday, March 30 from 2 to 4 p.m. PT at the Vancouver Convention Centre
Fri, 03/29/2013
whitecapsfc.com