PDL

U-23 Seattle Sounders 2013

Photo Credit: 
Sounders FC U23
'Caps fall in cross-border rivalry
Fri, 05/30/2014
whitecapsfc.com

2013 'Caps vs. Sounders U-23 PDL

Photo Credit: 
Chris Coulter/SoundersPhotos.com
'Caps head south to take on Pacific Northwest rivals
Thu, 05/29/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Kitsap 2014

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Kitsap Pumas
Match kicks off at 7:30 p.m. PT at Percy Perry Stadium
Tue, 05/27/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Niall Cousens PDL U-23

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
'Caps battle back valiantly, but late goal gives Victoria the win
Fri, 05/23/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Trophy up for grabs while 'Caps look for first win of the season
Thu, 05/22/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Sam Adekugbe vs. Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sam Adekugbe and Mitch Piraux among Foothills alumni
Wed, 05/21/2014
whitecapsfc.com

PDL 2014 Victoria

Photo Credit: 
Armando Tura/APShutter.com
'Caps put in strong performance vs. host Timbers
Thu, 05/15/2014
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps looking for first win of the season against Cascadia rivals
Wed, 05/14/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Kitsap 2014

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Kitsap Pumas
Cousens scores, but home side equalizes on last-second goal
Sun, 05/11/2014
whitecapsfc.com

PDL 2014 Victoria

Photo Credit: 
Armando Tura/APShutter.com
The 'Caps go to Washington to battle Northwest Division rivals
Fri, 05/09/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Victoria PDL

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: John Richardson
Late goal sees 'Caps beaten in first match of Juan de Fuca Plate
Sun, 05/04/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Reynold Stewart

Photo Credit: 
Midfielder Reynold Stewart (Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
Whitecaps FC U-23 take on Highlanders Sunday in Victoria
Fri, 05/02/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Salgado Kafari

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Dan Conover (chssoccer.net)
Loanees keep busy in their bye week; Salgado returns to training
Wed, 04/09/2014
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps set to loan minimum four MLS players to club affiliate
Thu, 01/23/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Ben McKendry New Mexico

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: New Mexico Lobos
McKendry's Lobos topped 2-0 by Notre Dame in national semis
Tue, 12/17/2013
whitecapsfc.com