PDL

Kitsap PDL 2013

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Justine Leung/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
‘Caps host Washington state side in fourth PDL match
Sun, 05/26/2013
whitecapsfc.com

PDL vs. Essa Portland

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
'Caps fall to a 2-0 loss against Cascadia rivals
Thu, 05/23/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Portland PDL

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Leah Parr/Portland Timbers
'Caps set to battle Portland Timbers U-23
Wed, 05/22/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Cousens with two as 'Caps come up short
Fri, 05/17/2013
whitecapsfc.com
U-23 squad host Victoria Friday, 7 p.m. at Thunderbird Stadium
Thu, 05/16/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Kitsap PDL 2013

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Justine Leung/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Goals from Hundal and DeBoice give 'Caps first win of season
Fri, 05/10/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Hundal vs. UVic

Photo Credit: 
USLsoccer.com
A look at the opponents for Whitecaps FC U-23 this season
Thu, 05/09/2013
USLsoccer.com
VWFC 2-1 Kitsap late in the second half
Thu, 05/09/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Local university talent, Residency, and pro prospects
Wed, 05/08/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Bryce Alderson PDL action

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid
'Caps midfielder joins Fisk and Adjetey in South Carolina
Tue, 04/30/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Ben Fisk Charleston Battery

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Charleston Battery / Vin Duffy
Fisk and Adjetey go on season-long deals
Tue, 04/16/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Reserves final: VWFC 2 - RSL 0
Thu, 04/11/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Teibert close

Photo Credit: 
(Canada Soccer)
'Caps Residency products provide bright future for Canadian men
Fri, 12/07/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Alderson Canada

Photo Credit: 
(Canada Soccer)
'Caps youngsters seize opportunity at international level
Mon, 12/03/2012
whitecapsfc.com

'Caps CIS champs

Photo Credit: 
(Yan Doublel/Laval University & Trinity Western Athletics)
'Caps alums star for UBC and TWU in CIS championship triumphs
Tue, 11/13/2012
whitecapsfc.com