PDL

PDL 2014 Victoria

Photo Credit: 
Armando Tura/APShutter.com
The 'Caps go to Washington to battle Northwest Division rivals
Fri, 05/09/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Victoria PDL

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: John Richardson
Late goal sees 'Caps beaten in first match of Juan de Fuca Plate
Sun, 05/04/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Reynold Stewart

Photo Credit: 
Midfielder Reynold Stewart (Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
Whitecaps FC U-23 take on Highlanders Sunday in Victoria
Fri, 05/02/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Salgado Kafari

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Dan Conover (chssoccer.net)
Loanees keep busy in their bye week; Salgado returns to training
Wed, 04/09/2014
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps set to loan minimum four MLS players to club affiliate
Thu, 01/23/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Ben McKendry New Mexico

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: New Mexico Lobos
McKendry's Lobos topped 2-0 by Notre Dame in national semis
Tue, 12/17/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Reynold Steward UBC MVP

Photo Credit: 
UBC Thunderbirds
Reynold Stewart (middle left), 1 of several former 'Caps to impress
Thu, 10/31/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Levis trial trailblazes path from Saskatchewan to Vancouver
Wed, 08/28/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Derrick Bassi Portland Timbers U-23

Photo Credit: 
Hannah Gustin/Portland Timbers
'Caps U-23 win Juan De Fuca Plate, return to PDL playoffs
Thu, 08/08/2013
whitecapsfc.com

U-18 Boys

Photo Credit: 
(Canada Soccer)
7 'Caps Residency players lead roster for COTIF U-20 tournament
Wed, 08/07/2013
whitecapsfc.com, Canada Soccer

Derrick Bassi Whitecaps FC Residency

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid
Bassi, Jhutty, and Cousens receive conference PDL honours
Tue, 07/30/2013
whitecapsfc.com, USLsoccer.com

'Caps vs. Timbers U-23 Playoffs

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
‘Caps U-23 fall 5-4 on penalties
Tue, 07/23/2013
whitecapsfc.com

PDL vs. Essa Portland

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
Single match knockout set for Tuesday
Mon, 07/22/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Hundal vs. UVic

Photo Credit: 
USLsoccer.com
Hundal nets a brace as U-23 'Caps end regular season strong
Wed, 07/17/2013
whitecapsfc.com

PDL victoria O'Neill

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Victoria Highlanders FC
U-23s battle North Sound in final match before playoffs
Wed, 07/17/2013
whitecapsfc.com