Portland Timbers

Pedro Morales San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Exciting month for Whitecaps FC
Thu, 05/08/2014
whitecapsfc.com
A look back at the origins of the Whitecaps in Vancouver
Tue, 04/29/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Jeff Smith checks in with some advice: Hold off on TFC players!
Thu, 03/13/2014
Special to whitecapsfc.com
Watch the replay of Whitecaps FC's 1-1 draw with Portland
Sat, 03/01/2014
whitecapsfc.com
U-18s roll to 3-0 victory; U-16s power their way to 3-1 win
Sat, 02/22/2014
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps U-18s and U-16s set for battle in Portland
Thu, 02/20/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Preseason pushups - Manneh, Hurtado, Fisk

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
‘Caps preseason will include trips to Casa Grande and Portland
Wed, 12/11/2013
whitecapsfc.com

FantasyForecastConfFinals

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
The Final Stretch
Sat, 11/23/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Residency Portland 2013

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Kim Stallknecht/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Hearty crowd on hand as U-18s win 3-2 and U-16s win 2-0
Sat, 11/09/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Residency training 2013-14

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
U-18s and U-16s prepare to host Portland at Percy Perry Stadium
Fri, 11/08/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Cascadia Cup at Empire

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Whitecaps FC become winningest club in Cascadia Cup history
Sun, 10/13/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Camilo scissor kick vs. Portland - TWO ONE

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
The legend backs Camilo for MLS Most Valuable Player
Mon, 10/07/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Voting ends Thursday at 11:59 p.m. PT
Mon, 10/07/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Kekuta Manneh vs. Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
“Playing like that ... it can be done."
Sun, 10/06/2013
MLSSoccer.com
Camilo thrills in highly entertaining match at BC Place
Sun, 10/06/2013
whitecapsfc.com