Portland Timbers

Fans flags 2014

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
'Caps host Timbers Aug. 30 in a match with playoff implications
Thu, 08/21/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Ramirez PDL 2014

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Bustos with two goals, Froese and Ramirez with one each
Fri, 06/06/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Mitch Piraux 2014

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
'Caps looking for second straight win, then head to Calgary for exhibition match
Wed, 06/04/2014
whitecapsfc.com

TWO ONE - David Ousted save

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The 'Caps are becoming road warriors, says Carl Valentine
Mon, 06/02/2014
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps off to Portland for second straight Cascadia derby
Fri, 05/30/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Manneh vs. Valeri - Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Win the midfield battle, win the game, says Robinson
Fri, 05/30/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Watch the match, win prizes, enjoy food/drink specials and more!
Fri, 05/30/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Huddle at training in Portland

Photo Credit: 
Farhan Devji/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
"It's an environment we're comfortable with"
Thu, 05/29/2014
MLSSoccer.com

Pre-Residency 2014

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Young 'Caps make the club proud at Timbers tournament
Mon, 05/26/2014
whitecapsfc.com

PDL 2014 Victoria

Photo Credit: 
Armando Tura/APShutter.com
'Caps put in strong performance vs. host Timbers
Thu, 05/15/2014
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps looking for first win of the season against Cascadia rivals
Wed, 05/14/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Pedro Morales San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Exciting month for Whitecaps FC
Thu, 05/08/2014
whitecapsfc.com
A look back at the origins of the Whitecaps in Vancouver
Tue, 04/29/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Jeff Smith checks in with some advice: Hold off on TFC players!
Thu, 03/13/2014
Special to whitecapsfc.com
Watch the replay of Whitecaps FC's 1-1 draw with Portland
Sat, 03/01/2014
whitecapsfc.com