Preseason

Rodriguez, Waston, Kah - preseason

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Robbo: "I don't pick my team on Day 1, I pick my team on March 6"
Wed, 01/28/2015
MLSSoccer.com

Preseason 2015

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
'Caps return a record 22 players from 2014 season
Tue, 01/27/2015
MLSsoccer.com

Mezquida Victoria

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: APShutter.com
Preseason friendly set for Sunday, Feb. 15 at Centennial Stadium
Wed, 01/21/2015
whitecapsfc.com
2015 Caribbean Combine set for Jan. 2-5 in Puerto Rico
Fri, 01/02/2015
MLSSoccer.com

Timbers Laba

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
‘Caps set to again play in Portland Timbers preseason tournament
Wed, 12/17/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Whitecaps FC table - 2014 SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
MLS releases first look at 2014/15 offseason calendar
Sat, 11/08/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Preseason in Arizona - Training Camp

Photo Credit: 
Farhan Devji/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
’Caps preseason will include a trip to Tucson, Arizona
Fri, 10/31/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Ethen Sampson tackle vs. Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
“I might save my family’s life by just signing this contract.”
Thu, 03/06/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Marco Carducci diving in training

Photo Credit: 
Farhan Devji/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Carducci: "I'll work every day to push my limits"
Tue, 03/04/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Nigel Reo-Coker

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Reo-Coker: "There's an abundance of talent here"
Tue, 03/04/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Koffie vs. Portland - preseason

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
'Caps enter MLS First Kick undefeated in four matches
Sat, 03/01/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Watch the replay of Whitecaps FC's 1-1 draw with Portland
Sat, 03/01/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Five storylines to get you prepped for WFC's season opener
Sat, 03/01/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Matias Laba - Training

Photo Credit: 
Farhan Devji/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
"I’m extremely happy that Vancouver wanted me"
Fri, 02/28/2014
whitecapsfc.com

DeMerit intense, yelling vs. Timbers Valencia

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
'Caps set for final preseason test before MLS First Kick
Fri, 02/28/2014
whitecapsfc.com