Seattle Sounders FC

Knighton

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Knighton using competition to elevate his game
Sun, 07/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Miller and Mattocks score as 'Caps get Cascadia win at BC Place
Sat, 07/06/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Final Score: Whitecaps FC 2-0 Sounders FC
Sat, 07/06/2013
whitecapsfc.com
In-form ‘Caps host Sounders in 3rd Cascadia Cup match of season
Fri, 07/05/2013
whitecapsfc.com
The legend is looking for a strong performance at home
Fri, 07/05/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Come see the ‘Caps play in Langley versus Seattle Sounders FC
Fri, 07/05/2013
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps match part of BC Soccer Provincial Youth Championships
Fri, 07/05/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Residency players

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
'Caps to face Sounders, Red Bulls, and Albertson SC
Thu, 07/04/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Jhutty Seattle PDL 2013

Photo Credit: 
Chris Coulter/Sounders FC U23
Jhutty nets hat-trick in confident win for the 'Caps
Fri, 06/21/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Seattle PDL

Photo Credit: 
Credit to Sounders U-23
‘Caps set for Cascadia battle at UBC Thunderbird Stadium
Wed, 06/19/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Fulltime - Sounders FC 3 - 2 Whitecaps FC
Sat, 06/08/2013
whitecapsfc.com
The legend talks about the 3 Ms as a focus for Saturday
Fri, 06/07/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Cascadia Cup foes to face off Saturday in front of massive crowd
Thu, 06/06/2013
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps fans always found on the road; over 1,100 will be in Seattle
Thu, 06/06/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Seattle PDL

Photo Credit: 
Credit to Sounders U-23
'Caps narrowly lose to the Sounders, 1-0.
Sun, 06/02/2013
whitecapsfc.com