Seattle Sounders FC

Manneh TWO ONE

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"A star was born right in front of our eyes."
Thu, 10/10/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Manneh celebration vs. Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Gambian becomes youngest MLS player to score a hat-trick
Wed, 10/09/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Match report - Manneh goal vs. Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
'Caps keep playoff and Cascadia Cup hopes alive in Seattle
Wed, 10/09/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Carl's Keys vs. Seattle - Camilo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"In many ways, this match is like a Cup Final for us."
Wed, 10/09/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Seattle preview - YP Lee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Playoff hopes on the line Wednesday at CenturyLink Field
Tue, 10/08/2013
whitecapsfc.com
With Mattocks away, who will get the start alongside Camilo?
Tue, 10/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com

FantasyForecast33

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
Plan ahead or get left behind.
Fri, 10/04/2013
whitecapsfc.com
“Any time you can win silverware, it’s a big deal."
Thu, 10/03/2013
whitecapsfc.com

FantasyForecast32

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
Plan ahead or get left behind.
Fri, 09/27/2013
whitecapsfc.com

FantasyForecast29

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Plan ahead or get left behind.
Wed, 09/04/2013
whitecapsfc.com

FantasyForecast28

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
A Tricky Time Ahead
Fri, 08/30/2013
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps conclude MLS Reserve League season
Mon, 08/26/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Hurtado Reserves

Photo Credit: 
Gerrit Te Hennepe
Reserves close out season against Cascadia rivals
Sun, 08/25/2013
whitecapsfc.com

FantasyForecast25

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Plan ahead or get left behind.
Fri, 08/09/2013
whitecapsfc.com