Seattle Sounders FC

A few small steps for 'Wee' Willie, one giant leap in Seattle feud
Tue, 03/25/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Jeff Smith checks in with some advice: Hold off on TFC players!
Thu, 03/13/2014
Special to whitecapsfc.com

Russell Teibert vs. Seattle - Preseason

Photo Credit: 
Farhan Devji/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Carlyle Mitchell scores lone Vancouver goal in Cascadia derby
Sun, 02/09/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Gershon Koffie - Preseason vs. Seattle

Photo Credit: 
Farhan Devji/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Hurtado scores lone Whitecaps FC goal in 2-1 loss to Sounders
Thu, 02/06/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Residency training - Dario Zanatta

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
'Caps downed by cross-border rivals
Sat, 10/19/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Pretty passing play nominated as week's best
Mon, 10/14/2013
whitecapsfc.com, MLSsoccer.com

Cascadia Cup at Empire

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Whitecaps FC become winningest club in Cascadia Cup history
Sun, 10/13/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Southsiders charter 18-seat flight to the Emerald City
Fri, 10/11/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Manneh TWO ONE

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"A star was born right in front of our eyes."
Thu, 10/10/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Manneh celebration vs. Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Gambian becomes youngest MLS player to score a hat-trick
Wed, 10/09/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Match report - Manneh goal vs. Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
'Caps keep playoff and Cascadia Cup hopes alive in Seattle
Wed, 10/09/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Carl's Keys vs. Seattle - Camilo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"In many ways, this match is like a Cup Final for us."
Wed, 10/09/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Seattle preview - YP Lee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Playoff hopes on the line Wednesday at CenturyLink Field
Tue, 10/08/2013
whitecapsfc.com
With Mattocks away, who will get the start alongside Camilo?
Tue, 10/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com