Supporters

Timbers Laba

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
‘Caps set to again play in Portland Timbers preseason tournament
Wed, 12/17/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Check if you won a prize for Fan Appreciation Night!
Wed, 10/22/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Enter to win a suite for you and 15 friends!
Wed, 09/24/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Watch warm-up, enter raffle for a signed Erik Hurtado jersey
Wed, 05/14/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Watch the ‘Caps take on Toronto FC on Wednesday
Tue, 05/06/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Fundraise as a team or individual until May 17
Mon, 05/05/2014
whitecapsfc.com
A look back with some of the club's most dedicated fans
Thu, 05/01/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Bring a dollar or more to the 'Caps 40th Anniversary Match
Tue, 04/29/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Watch your 'Caps go head-to-head with Real Salt Lake
Thu, 04/24/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Donate until May 17 and at the 'Caps 40th Anniversary Match
Thu, 04/17/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Come to London Pub, watch the 'Caps play in a Galaxy not so far
Fri, 04/11/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Loyalty Benchwarmers prize

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Bid for a signed Omar Salgado jersey, or a photo with the starters!
Wed, 03/19/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Loyalty Team photo

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
New prizes available every Wednesday at 12 p.m. PT
Tue, 03/11/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Season Launch Event

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Use your points to gain access to the 2014 Season Launch Event
Tue, 02/18/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Gilbert Moses enjoys memorable weekend at 2013 MLS Cup
Tue, 12/24/2013
whitecapsfc.com