Tickets & Travel

Season Launch Event

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Use your points to gain access to the 2014 Season Launch Event
Tue, 02/18/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Fans White Section

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
All non-renewed 2013 seats will be released at midnight tonight
Thu, 11/28/2013
whitecapsfc.com
See one of the 'Caps first two home matches in 2014
Mon, 11/25/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Fans White Section

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
‘Caps now have waitlists for both the Green and White sections
Wed, 11/13/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Fans hands in the air

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Remaining seats to be made available on December 16
Tue, 11/05/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Fans

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Kia match night sponsor as 'Caps set to welcome 1 millionth fan
Thu, 10/24/2013
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps fans Sarah and Ian travel with the team to Montreal
Wed, 10/09/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Only two days left to save 12 per cent on 2014 season tickets
Sat, 10/05/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Fans TFC game

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
RSL match selling fast; 12% off 2014 season tickets until Oct. 6.
Fri, 09/27/2013
whitecapsfc.com
12% off 2014 season tickets from Sept. 25 to Oct. 6
Wed, 09/25/2013
whitecapsfc.com
12% off 2014 season tickets from Sept. 25 to Oct. 6
Mon, 09/09/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Second annual event to take place at September 28 home match
Tue, 09/03/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Fans hands in the air

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Secure your tickets with your last chance to get a 5-Pack
Tue, 08/20/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Gershon Koffie Locker Room

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Go behind-the-scenes by winning exclusive prizes until August 20
Tue, 08/13/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Tickets go on sale today, Thursday, May 2, at 12 p.m. PT
Wed, 05/01/2013
whitecapsfc.com