USL

Kitsap PDL 2013

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Justine Leung/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Goals from Hundal and DeBoice give 'Caps first win of season
Fri, 05/10/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Ben Fisk Charleston Battery

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Charleston Battery / Vin Duffy
Fisk and Adjetey go on season-long deals
Tue, 04/16/2013
whitecapsfc.com
U-23 'Caps duo receive PDL honour for 2012
Mon, 07/30/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Canadian U-20 international earns end-of-season accolade
Mon, 07/23/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Whitecaps FC women conclude W-League season
Sun, 07/15/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Molly Rouse

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
One match remaining in 2012 W-League season
Fri, 07/13/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Juan de Fuca this

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ron Hole
'Caps defeat Mariners 2-1 to capture inaugural title
Wed, 07/11/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Vega Victoria

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Vega scores first of the season
Sun, 07/08/2012
whitecapsfc.com
U-23 side eliminated from PDL playoffs
Sun, 07/08/2012
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps put in strong performance against Northwest Division rivals
Fri, 07/06/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Ambrose v. SC Blue Heat

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Nils Lawrence
French and Richardson score for 'Caps in victory over Blue Heat
Sun, 07/01/2012
whitecapsfc.com

strikers

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ron Hole
'Caps concede late, settle for point in second match of road trip
Fri, 06/29/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Dosanjh goal not enough for U-23 'Caps in 2-1 PDL defeat
Wed, 06/27/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Three-match road trip begins with 2-1 defeat to first-place Blues
Wed, 06/27/2012
whitecapsfc.com