Women

canW17 celebration

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Canada set to take on Venezuela in quarterfinals
Wed, 03/26/2014
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com
Girls Elite finish strong in weekend Player Showcase in Las Vegas
Tue, 03/25/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Canada U-17

Photo Credit: 
Canada Soccer
Brave 2-1 win over Ghana enough to get through to quarterfinals
Sat, 03/22/2014
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com
Vancouver 86ers alum John Antulov named regional head coach
Fri, 03/21/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Canada vs. Korea - U-17 Women's World Cup

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Late own goal salvages draw for Canada against Korea DPR
Wed, 03/19/2014
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Canada U-17 women - FIFA Women's World Cup

Photo Credit: 
Canada Soccer
Two Whitecaps FC Girls Elite players appear for Canada
Sat, 03/15/2014
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Rachel Jones

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Rachel Jones and Simmrin Dhaliwal named to final roster
Tue, 03/04/2014
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com
Nine Whitecaps FC women's alums on the roster
Mon, 02/24/2014
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Priya Sandhu

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Girls Elite keeper among call-ups for Canada W20 camp
Mon, 02/17/2014
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com
'Caps Girls Elite players announce their choices
Wed, 02/05/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Buchanan - Leroux canWNT

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Herdman: "At some point, we've got to beat this team"
Fri, 01/31/2014
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com
'Caps join first Special Olympics Team BC practice
Thu, 01/30/2014
specialolympics.bc.ca

Christine Sinclair vs. Mexico at BC Place - November 2013

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Canada Soccer
Eight Whitecaps FC alumnae named to the team
Sat, 01/25/2014
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Jenna Baxter

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Preparations continue for 2014 FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup
Fri, 01/17/2014
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Girls Elite team photo 2013

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
'Caps girls stay undefeated halfway through MWSL season
Tue, 12/31/2013
whitecapsfc.com