Women

Christine Sinclair South Africa 2012 London Olympics

Photo Credit: 
Quinn Rooney/Getty Images
Former 'Caps strikers Sinclair and Tancredi score in 3-0 victory
Sat, 07/28/2012
CanadaSoccer.com
Girls Elite wrap-up their season this weekend
Fri, 07/27/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Quest for Olympic soccer gold kicks off Wednesday
Tue, 07/24/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Canadian U-20 international earns end-of-season accolade
Mon, 07/23/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Whitecaps FC women conclude W-League season
Sun, 07/15/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Molly Rouse

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
One match remaining in 2012 W-League season
Fri, 07/13/2012
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps finish W-League season with two matches in Colorado
Thu, 07/12/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Vega Victoria

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Vega scores first of the season
Sun, 07/08/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Ambrose v. SC Blue Heat

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Nils Lawrence
French and Richardson score for 'Caps in victory over Blue Heat
Sun, 07/01/2012
whitecapsfc.com

strikers

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ron Hole
'Caps concede late, settle for point in second match of road trip
Fri, 06/29/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Sawicki, Setterlund and Richardson

Photo Credit: 
Photo courtesy of Canada Soccer
Four Whitecaps FC women's players selected
Fri, 06/29/2012
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Jenny Jeffers

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
'Caps take on LA Strikers on Friday, Santa Clarita on Sunday
Thu, 06/28/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Three-match road trip begins with 2-1 defeat to first-place Blues
Wed, 06/27/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Jenna Richardson Pali Blues

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid
'Caps make preperations for Pali
Tue, 06/26/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Caps and Pali Blues draw in North Van

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid
Whitecaps FC women hold first-place Pali Blues
Sun, 06/24/2012
whitecapsfc.com