Women

Carmelina Moscato Canada

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Canada Soccer
3 Girls Elite players called up; 'Caps alum Moscato to assist
Wed, 08/21/2013
whitecapsfc.com, Canada Soccer
'Caps enjoy a record-setting year as trophy case fills quickly
Fri, 08/09/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Team BC Gold

Photo Credit: 
Canada Soccer
'Caps Girls Elite players represent BC in style, win another title
Thu, 08/08/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Girls Elite trophies

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Richard Howes, PCSL/BC Soccer Web
Girls Elite send 17 of 18 players on Team BC girls soccer team
Thu, 08/01/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Girls Elite trophies

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Richard Howes, PCSL/BC Soccer Web
'Caps girls add to trophy case by conquering PCSL treble
Sun, 07/28/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Whitecaps FC Girls Elite defender called up for Denmark camp
Mon, 07/22/2013
whitecapsfc.com, Canada Soccer

Girls Elite McAdams Cup

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Richard Howes
'Caps take title with 2-0 final win over Hovås-Billdal IF/Billdals BK
Fri, 07/19/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Girls Elite

Photo Credit: 
Metro Women's Soccer League
'Caps top defending champs AIK FF 4-0, potential final tomorrow
Thu, 07/18/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Girls Elite McAdams Cup 2

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Richard Howes
'Caps win all four matches in Group 2 vs. European competition
Wed, 07/17/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Jasmin Dhanda PCSL

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Richard Howes
5-0 win vs. Skollersta IF, 4-1 over Gasteizko, 2-0 over QBIK
Tue, 07/16/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Girls Elite McAdams Cup

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Richard Howes
'Caps defeat Fraser Valley Action 3-0 in final on Sunday
Sun, 06/23/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Girls Elite Aman Shergill

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Richard Howes
'Caps to face champs from PCSL, Washington, and Oregon
Fri, 06/21/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Jasmin Dhanda Canada

Photo Credit: 
Canada Soccer
Four Whitecaps FC Girls Elite players called up
Mon, 06/10/2013
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Christine Sinclair South Africa 2012 London Olympics

Photo Credit: 
Quinn Rooney/Getty Images
Nine former 'Caps called-up for Canada's match vs. USA
Wed, 05/22/2013
CanadaSoccer.com
Young 'Caps show resolve, hold Sounders scoreless
Sat, 05/18/2013
whitecapsfc.com; sounderswomen.com