Women

Christine Sinclair vs. Mexico at BC Place - November 2013

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Canada Soccer
Sinclair heads list of 10 former 'Caps players named to squad
Thu, 12/05/2013
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Jesse Symons training 2013

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
'Caps earn a pair of draws in prestigious tournament
Mon, 12/02/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Girls Elite training 2013

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
“The players have shown maturity beyond their years."
Thu, 11/28/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Christine Sinclair vs. Mexico at BC Place

Photo Credit: 
Canada Soccer
Herdman: "We had some moments ... we’re progressing."
Sun, 11/24/2013
CanadaSoccer.com, whitecapsfc.com

Canada women's national team at BC Place

Photo Credit: 
Canada Soccer
Kickoff set for 1 p.m. PT at BC Place - TV: Sportsnet ONE
Sun, 11/24/2013
CanadaSoccer.com

Kara Lang and Christine Sinclair - Canada

Photo Credit: 
Canada Soccer
Kara Lang one of 11 Whitecaps FC alumni included on squad
Wed, 11/20/2013
CanadaSoccer.com, whitecapsfc.com
Season wraps up with successful weekend in Surrey
Tue, 11/19/2013
BC Soccer, whitecapsfc.com
U-13 to U-17 boys and girls BSCPL teams go for championships
Fri, 11/15/2013
whitecapsfc.com, BC Soccer

2013 CIS TWU Champs

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Trinity Western University
WFC alums defend CIS national titles; NCAA tourney looms
Thu, 11/14/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Canada Women's U-17 Celebration

Photo Credit: 
CONCACAF
Victory sends Canada to tournament final, U-17 Women's WC
Thu, 11/07/2013
CanadaSoccer.com, whitecapsfc.com

Canada U-17 WNT

Photo Credit: 
Canada Soccer
Red and White off to outstanding start at CONCACAF tournament
Sat, 11/02/2013
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Reynold Steward UBC MVP

Photo Credit: 
UBC Thunderbirds
Reynold Stewart (middle left), 1 of several former 'Caps to impress
Thu, 10/31/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Canada women's u-17 vs. guatemala

Photo Credit: 
Credit: CONCACAF
Canadian women thump Guatemala 8-0 in tournament opener
Thu, 10/31/2013
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Sinclair Korea

Photo Credit: 
Canada Soccer
'Caps alums Sinclair and Timko get on the scoreboard
Wed, 10/30/2013
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com