Women

Girls Elite McAdams Cup

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Richard Howes
'Caps take title with 2-0 final win over Hovås-Billdal IF/Billdals BK
Fri, 07/19/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Girls Elite

Photo Credit: 
Metro Women's Soccer League
'Caps top defending champs AIK FF 4-0, potential final tomorrow
Thu, 07/18/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Girls Elite McAdams Cup 2

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Richard Howes
'Caps win all four matches in Group 2 vs. European competition
Wed, 07/17/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Jasmin Dhanda PCSL

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Richard Howes
5-0 win vs. Skollersta IF, 4-1 over Gasteizko, 2-0 over QBIK
Tue, 07/16/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Girls Elite McAdams Cup

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Richard Howes
'Caps defeat Fraser Valley Action 3-0 in final on Sunday
Sun, 06/23/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Girls Elite Aman Shergill

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Richard Howes
'Caps to face champs from PCSL, Washington, and Oregon
Fri, 06/21/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Jasmin Dhanda Canada

Photo Credit: 
Canada Soccer
Four Whitecaps FC Girls Elite players called up
Mon, 06/10/2013
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Christine Sinclair South Africa 2012 London Olympics

Photo Credit: 
Quinn Rooney/Getty Images
Nine former 'Caps called-up for Canada's match vs. USA
Wed, 05/22/2013
CanadaSoccer.com
Young 'Caps show resolve, hold Sounders scoreless
Sat, 05/18/2013
whitecapsfc.com; sounderswomen.com

'Caps Women vs. Seattle

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Girls Elite team heads to Seattle to continue rivalry w/ Sounders
Wed, 05/15/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Sincy NWSL

Photo Credit: 
Peter G. Aiken/USA Today Sports Images
'Caps alums make their presence felt on opening weekend
Tue, 04/16/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Whitecaps FC Girls Elite

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid
VWFC Girls Elite headed July 14-20, 2013 in Gothenburg, Sweden
Fri, 04/05/2013
www.whitecapsfc.com
Teams from across Canada participate in annual event
Mon, 03/25/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Girls Elite

Photo Credit: 
Metro Women's Soccer League
'Caps defeat Surrey United 2-0 to bring home the title
Sun, 03/24/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Whitecaps FC Girls Elite

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid
Trophy on the lines as VWFC face Surrey United on Sunday
Fri, 03/22/2013
whitecapsfc.com