Women

Jesse Symons smiling

Photo Credit: 
(Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
Girls Elite squad playing cup semifinal vs. Victoria Highlanders
Fri, 03/08/2013
Vancouver Beacon
May 17, 2013 at Starfire Sports Stadium, 7:30 p.m. PT
Wed, 02/20/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Girls Elite graduates announce their plans for college
Wed, 02/06/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Two goals from Monika Levarsky help lift 'Caps to 5-2 victory
Sun, 01/27/2013
Vancouver Beacon
Late scoring flurry helps 'Caps take top spot in the league
Sat, 01/19/2013
Vancouver Beacon

Jesse Symons smiling

Photo Credit: 
(Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
'Caps girls set to wrap up MWSL season
Mon, 01/14/2013
Vancouver Beacon
40% off everything, only at the official Whitecaps FC store
Mon, 12/24/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Top talent set to demonstrate their abilities to scouts and coaches
Tue, 12/11/2012
Vancouver Beacon
Three Girls Elite players called up for first national team camp
Sun, 12/09/2012
whitecapsfc.com. Canada Soccer
Club makes structural change to women's program
Fri, 12/07/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Only at the official 'Caps Store
Fri, 12/07/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Past and present 'Caps women wear the Maple Leaf with pride
Thu, 12/06/2012
whitecapsfc.com
13 current or former 'Caps called up for training in Vancouver
Tue, 12/04/2012
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

UNC title

Photo Credit: 
(Photo by Jeffrey A. Camarati/ UNC Tar Heels)
Blue and White alumni wrap up season with title tilts
Mon, 12/03/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Jesse Symons smiling

Photo Credit: 
(Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
Sessen Stevens scores lone goal as 'Caps sweep three games
Sun, 12/02/2012
Beacon News