Women

Mountain United Girls

Photo Credit: 
(Mountain United FC)
10 Mountain United FC players join Girls Elite program
Wed, 11/21/2012
Beacon News
SFU reach Final Four while 'Caps women's trio make Elite Eight
Tue, 11/20/2012
whitecapsfc.com

'Caps CIS champs

Photo Credit: 
(Yan Doublel/Laval University & Trinity Western Athletics)
'Caps alums star for UBC and TWU in CIS championship triumphs
Tue, 11/13/2012
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps alumni scoop plenty of Conference awards
Tue, 11/06/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Lam-Feist wins individual honour while Setterlund and Vega shine
Wed, 10/31/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Jenna Richardson

Photo Credit: 
(Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
Doubles for Richardson, Lam-Feist and Shannik
Wed, 10/24/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Daniel Stanese USSDA action

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid
Frazao dominates while 'keepers, defenders put in solid efforts
Tue, 10/16/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Taylor Patterson

Photo Credit: 
(Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
Dosanjh, Patterson and 'keepers fly flag for Whitecaps FC alums
Tue, 10/09/2012
whitecapsfc.com
North Korea breaks Canadian hearts
Thu, 10/04/2012
FIFA.com & whitecapsfc.com

U-17 WWC shooting

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Canada set for U-17 World Cup quarterfinal on Thursday
Wed, 10/03/2012
Canada Soccer & FIFA.com
Frazao, Dosanjh ensure a memorable weekend for T-Birds
Tue, 10/02/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Canada vs. Azerbaijan U-17

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Red and White finish group stage with 1-0 win over host nation
Sat, 09/29/2012
FIFA.com

Summer Clarke - Colombia

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Role models, advice from brother Caleb lead the way for Clarke
Thu, 09/27/2012
FIFA.com

Canada Colombia U-17

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
'Caps striker Summer Clarke scores winning goal for Canada
Tue, 09/25/2012
Canada Soccer & whitecapsfc.com

Canada Nigeria

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Red and White earn 1-1 result against Nigeria
Sat, 09/22/2012
Canada Socer and whitecapsfc.com