Women

Sinclair hat-trick not enough, as USA win semi 4-3 in extra time
Mon, 08/06/2012
CTVOlympics.ca

Christine Sinclair Great Britain London Olympics Coventry

Photo Credit: 
Julian Finney/Getty Images
Ex-'Caps Filigno and Sinclair lead Canada to Olympic semis
Fri, 08/03/2012
CTVOlympics.ca
Striker Jenna Richardson scores two awards
Thu, 08/02/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Ex-'Caps striker Tancredi scores twice in 2-2 draw with Sweden
Tue, 07/31/2012
CanadaSoccer.com

Christine Sinclair South Africa 2012 London Olympics

Photo Credit: 
Quinn Rooney/Getty Images
Former 'Caps strikers Sinclair and Tancredi score in 3-0 victory
Sat, 07/28/2012
CanadaSoccer.com
Girls Elite wrap-up their season this weekend
Fri, 07/27/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Quest for Olympic soccer gold kicks off Wednesday
Tue, 07/24/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Canadian U-20 international earns end-of-season accolade
Mon, 07/23/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Whitecaps FC women conclude W-League season
Sun, 07/15/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Molly Rouse

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
One match remaining in 2012 W-League season
Fri, 07/13/2012
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps finish W-League season with two matches in Colorado
Thu, 07/12/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Vega Victoria

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Vega scores first of the season
Sun, 07/08/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Ambrose v. SC Blue Heat

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Nils Lawrence
French and Richardson score for 'Caps in victory over Blue Heat
Sun, 07/01/2012
whitecapsfc.com

strikers

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ron Hole
'Caps concede late, settle for point in second match of road trip
Fri, 06/29/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Sawicki, Setterlund and Richardson

Photo Credit: 
Photo courtesy of Canada Soccer
Four Whitecaps FC women's players selected
Fri, 06/29/2012
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com