Women

Key figures express their delight for new soccer facility at UBC
Thu, 09/06/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Symons coaching

Photo Credit: 
Whitecaps FC women's and Girls Elite head coach Jesse Symons (Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
U-18 roster announced; squad to play in MWSL
Thu, 08/30/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Canada U-20 Korea DPR

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Red and White wrap up play at Japan 2012
Mon, 08/27/2012
Canada Soccer
Vancouver products impress in college openers
Thu, 08/23/2012
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps striker Jenna Richardson scores for the Red and White
Thu, 08/23/2012
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Canada U-20 v. Argentina

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
'Caps women play key role in big victory over Argentina
Mon, 08/20/2012
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com
Aman Shergill
Fri, 08/17/2012

Canada flag 2012 London Olympics Coventry

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Bright future ahead after bronze medal success
Thu, 08/09/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Matheson scores stoppage-time winner versus France
Thu, 08/09/2012
CTVOlympics.ca
Nation takes to web in support prior to Bronze medal match
Tue, 08/07/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Sinclair hat-trick not enough, as USA win semi 4-3 in extra time
Mon, 08/06/2012
CTVOlympics.ca

Christine Sinclair Great Britain London Olympics Coventry

Photo Credit: 
Julian Finney/Getty Images
Ex-'Caps Filigno and Sinclair lead Canada to Olympic semis
Fri, 08/03/2012
CTVOlympics.ca
Striker Jenna Richardson scores two awards
Thu, 08/02/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Ex-'Caps striker Tancredi scores twice in 2-2 draw with Sweden
Tue, 07/31/2012
CanadaSoccer.com