World Cup

Canada Iain Hume Honduras

Photo Credit: 
Associated Press/Esteban Felix
Honduras thrash Canada 8-1; out of 2014 World Cup contention
Tue, 10/16/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Ricketts, Johnson, and Edgar score for Canada
Sat, 10/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Stephen Hart's side face must-win game at BMO Field on Friday
Thu, 10/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Harris, Miller, Mitchell, and Richards set for national team duty
Wed, 10/03/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Miller celebrate scotland

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Miller, Mattocks make impact for national teams
Wed, 09/12/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Kenny Miller - Scotland

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Scotsman keen to continue international career
Mon, 09/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
DeRo, Canada catch Panama asleep, win 1-0
Fri, 09/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Kickoff at 4:30 p.m. PT
Fri, 09/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com
'Caps striker Jenna Richardson scores for the Red and White
Thu, 08/23/2012
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com

Whitecaps FC Russell Teibert

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid
'Caps youngster earns first senior call-up to full Canada squad
Fri, 08/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Canada flag 2012 London Olympics Coventry

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Bright future ahead after bronze medal success
Thu, 08/09/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Frustrating scoreless draw at BMO Field
Tue, 06/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Canada Cuba Havana 2014 FIFA World Cup

Photo Credit: 
AFP/Adalberto Roque
Second-half goal by Occean secures win in Havana
Fri, 06/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
'Caps defender on international duty with New Zealand
Sat, 06/02/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Michael Boxall Chicago Fire

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid
Boxall to join All Whites for World Cup qualifying
Fri, 05/18/2012
whitecapsfc.com