World Cup

Emma Fletcher - Canada U-20

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Canada Soccer
Whitecaps FC Girls Elite grad Emma Fletcher gets the call
Wed, 07/16/2014
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com
Adekugbe, Ousted, Beitashour, and Tornaghi share predictions
Sun, 07/13/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Matias Laba with Argentina flag

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Laba's WC final plans: "Same food, same people, same seats"
Fri, 07/11/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Final edition brings Valentine to the Alpen Club in East Vancouver
Thu, 07/03/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Valentine to represent Whitecaps FC in the Canada Day Parade
Tue, 07/01/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Carl "Valentino" takes in the Italy vs. Uruguay match
Sun, 06/29/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Pedro Morales celebration debut

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
How Morales helped Chile qualify for the 2010 FIFA World Cup
Wed, 06/25/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Beitashour offers candid response to fan-submitted questions
Tue, 06/24/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Carlyle Mitchell running 2014

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
"I can tell my grandkids that I got a yellow card against Messi"
Fri, 06/20/2014
whitecapsfc.com
On World Cup upsets: "It makes us believe even more"
Thu, 06/19/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Canada women's national team at BC Place

Photo Credit: 
Canada Soccer
WFC Girls Elite program helping produce top Canadian talent
Wed, 06/18/2014
whitecapsfc.com