Youth

Symons coaching

Photo Credit: 
Whitecaps FC women's and Girls Elite head coach Jesse Symons (Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
'Caps earn another big win, grab attention of NCAA scouts
Sat, 12/01/2012
Beacon News
Hadley, Levarsky and Jones score for 'Caps girls
Fri, 11/30/2012
Vancouver Beacon
Whitecaps FC striker instrumental in 2-0 win
Wed, 11/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
U-18 and U-16 'Caps head to Florida for three matches in four days
Wed, 11/28/2012
whitecapsfc.com
End of season blow out just in time for the holidays
Wed, 11/28/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Whitecaps FC alums on the edge of championship glory
Tue, 11/27/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Grade 10 and 11 'Caps girls prepare for North America’s best
Mon, 11/26/2012
Vancouver Beacon
Full-time training leading to opportunities for aspiring players
Fri, 11/23/2012
whitecapsfc.com

Mountain United Girls

Photo Credit: 
(Mountain United FC)
10 Mountain United FC players join Girls Elite program
Wed, 11/21/2012
Beacon News
'Caps keeping close tabs on BCSPL players
Wed, 11/21/2012
Vancouver Beacon
Close, thrilling encounters despite tough weather conditions
Wed, 11/21/2012
BC Soccer, whitecapsfc.com
SFU reach Final Four while 'Caps women's trio make Elite Eight
Tue, 11/20/2012
whitecapsfc.com
U-18s win in emphatic fashion while U-16s deliver first shutout
Sun, 11/18/2012
whitecapsfc.com
U-18 and U-16 'Caps head to California for busy weekend
Thu, 11/15/2012
whitecapsfc.com
Inaugural season concludes with 9 League Cup finals at 3 venues
Thu, 11/15/2012
BC Soccer, whitecapsfc.com