Youth

Whitecaps FC Girls Elite advance to MWSL Cup final
Sun, 03/10/2013
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps, Canucks, BC Lions, and Vancouver Canadians join forces
Sun, 03/10/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Jesse Symons smiling

Photo Credit: 
(Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC)
Girls Elite squad playing cup semifinal vs. Victoria Highlanders
Fri, 03/08/2013
Vancouver Beacon
First VWFC academy centre outside of British Columbia
Tue, 03/05/2013
whitecapsfc.com
U-18s grab win and draw, U-16s fall to double loss
Sun, 03/03/2013
whitecapsfc.com
U-18s draw 1-1 with Real So Cal, U-16s fall to 2-1 defeat
Fri, 03/01/2013
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps Residency products lead way in 5-1 win over Nicaragua
Fri, 02/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com
May 17, 2013 at Starfire Sports Stadium, 7:30 p.m. PT
Wed, 02/20/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Open to all B.C. youth-based organizations and charities
Tue, 02/19/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Mixed results for U-18 & U-16 teams against MLS academy rivals
Sun, 02/17/2013
whitecapsfc.com
VWFC Residency teams to face LA Galaxy and Chivas USA
Fri, 02/15/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Girls Elite graduates announce their plans for college
Wed, 02/06/2013
whitecapsfc.com
Alderson, Clarke and Essa called up, plus 3 Residency grads
Tue, 02/05/2013
Canada Soccer, whitecapsfc.com
Boys and girls U-6 to U-14 skills and prospect camps
Tue, 02/05/2013
whitecapsfc.com

Brody Huitema

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid
U-18s win 3-0 while U-16s suffer 3-2 defeat
Sun, 02/03/2013
whitecapsfc.com