Youth

Residency huddle

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
'Caps head down to Washington to battle Northwest Division rivals
Fri, 05/30/2014
whitecapsfc.com

2013 'Caps vs. Sounders U-23 PDL

Photo Credit: 
Chris Coulter/SoundersPhotos.com
'Caps head south to take on Pacific Northwest rivals
Thu, 05/29/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Whitecaps FC U-23 vs. Kitsap - PDL

Photo Credit: 
Farhan Devji/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
U-23s secure point with Cook's team-leading third goal
Wed, 05/28/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Kitsap 2014

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: Kitsap Pumas
Match kicks off at 7:30 p.m. PT at Percy Perry Stadium
Tue, 05/27/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Pre-Residency 2014

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Young 'Caps make the club proud at Timbers tournament
Mon, 05/26/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Niall Cousens PDL U-23

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
'Caps battle back valiantly, but late goal gives Victoria the win
Fri, 05/23/2014
whitecapsfc.com
A fun-filled day of sports for children with autism
Thu, 05/22/2014
whitecapsfc.com
Trophy up for grabs while 'Caps look for first win of the season
Thu, 05/22/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Sam Adekugbe vs. Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sam Adekugbe and Mitch Piraux among Foothills alumni
Wed, 05/21/2014
whitecapsfc.com
U-18s earn 1-1 draw on late equalizer; U-16s fall 1-0 in close match
Sat, 05/17/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Girls Seattle

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: JaneG.Photography/Sounderswomen.com
'Caps battle valiantly but ultimately fall to cross-border rivals
Fri, 05/16/2014
whitecapsfc.com; sounderswomen.com

Girls Seattle

Photo Credit: 
Photo Credit: JaneG.Photography/Sounderswomen.com
Busy month of regional rivalries continues tonight
Fri, 05/16/2014
whitecapsfc.com
'Caps look to create breathing room in standings as playoffs loom
Fri, 05/16/2014
whitecapsfc.com

Alderson Canada

Photo Credit: 
(Canada Soccer)
Camp runs from May 18 to 27; games vs. Bulgaria and Moldova
Fri, 05/16/2014
whitecapsfc.com

PDL 2014 Victoria

Photo Credit: 
Armando Tura/APShutter.com
'Caps put in strong performance vs. host Timbers
Thu, 05/15/2014
whitecapsfc.com