Schedule

  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 7, 2016 2:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, May 11, 2016 7:00PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-3
    Saturday, May 14, 2016 4:30PM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD - TORONTO, ON
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN3, TSN4, TSN5, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-2
    Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:30PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK - PORTLAND, OR
    Broadcast: TSN1, ESPN, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, May 28, 2016 3:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 1, 2016 4:30PM PT
    at OTTAWA FURY FC
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    ACC
  • H
    Wednesday, June 8, 2016 7:00PM PT
    OTTAWA FURY FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    ACC
  • H
    Saturday, June 18, 2016 4:00PM PT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 25, 2016 4:00PM PT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM - CHESTER, PA
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    Monday, July 4, 2016 7:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER - CARSON, CA
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 9, 2016 7:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 16, 2016 7:00PM PT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    Tuesday, July 19, 2016 7:00PM PT
    CRYSTAL PALACE FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 6:30PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM - HOUSTON, TX
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 3:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM - FRISCO, TX
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK - COMMERCE CITY, CO
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, August 12, 2016 8:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1, UniMas, Univision, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 7:00PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN’S MERCY PARK - KANSAS CITY, KS
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER - CARSON, CA
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 3, 2016 4:00PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 3:00PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM - COLUMBUS, OHIO
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 1:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD - SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: TSN1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 4:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 2, 2016 5:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN2, FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 4:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM - SAN JOSE, CA
    Broadcast: TSN2
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 1:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1
    MLS