Schedule

  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Tuesday, August 2, 2016 5:00PM PT
    at CENTRAL FC
    ATO BOLDON STADIUM
    CCL
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK - COMMERCE CITY, CO
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Friday, August 12, 2016 8:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1, UniMas, Univision, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 7:00PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN’S MERCY PARK - KANSAS CITY, KS
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Tuesday, August 23, 2016 7:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    CCL
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER - CARSON, CA
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 3, 2016 4:00PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 3:00PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM - COLUMBUS, OHIO
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Tuesday, September 13, 2016 5:00PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN’S MERCY PARK - KANSAS CITY, KS
    CCL
  • A
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 1:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD - SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: TSN1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 4:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:00PM PT
    CENTRAL FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    CCL
  • H
    Sunday, October 2, 2016 5:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN2, FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 4:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM - SAN JOSE, CA
    Broadcast: TSN2
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 1:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1
    MLS