Schedule

  • A
    Thursday, February 9, 2017 5:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK - PORTLAND, OR
    Preseason

  • A
    Sunday, February 12, 2017 2:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    PROVIDENCE PARK - PORTLAND, OR
    Preseason

  • A
    Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:30PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK - PORTLAND, OR
    Preseason

  • A
    Wednesday, February 22, 2017 5:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA - HARRISON, NJ
    CCL

  • H
    Thursday, March 2, 2017 7:00PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    CCL
  • H
    Sunday, March 5, 2017 6:30PM PT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 11, 2017 7:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM - SAN JOSE, CA
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 18, 2017 TBD
    TORONTO FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 1, 2017 TBD
    LA GALAXY
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 8, 2017 TBD
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM - SANDY, UT
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, April 14, 2017 TBD
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 22, 2017 TBD
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK - PORTLAND, OR
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 TBD
    at MONTREAL
    STADE SAPUTO - MONTREAL, QC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, May 5, 2017 TBD
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK - COMMERCE CITY, CO
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, May 12, 2017 TBD
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM - HOUSTON, TX
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 20, 2017 TBD
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 27, 2017 TBD
    D.C. UNITED
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 3, 2017 TBD
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 17, 2017 TBD
    FC DALLAS
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 24, 2017 TBD
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 1, 2017 TBD
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 5, 2017 TBD
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 TBD
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER - CARSON, CA
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 23, 2017 3:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN, FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 TBD
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 TBD
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK - COMMERCE CITY, CO
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 TBD
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM - FOXBOROUGH, MA
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 TBD
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 TBD
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 TBD
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM - ORLANDO - FL
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 TBD
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 13, 2017 TBD
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 TBD
    COLUMBUS CREW
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 TBD
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 TBD
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD - SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 TBD
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN’S MERCY PARK - KANSAS CITY, KS
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 7, 2017 TBD
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA - HARRISON, NJ
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 2:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK - PORTLAND, OR
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS