Schedule

  • H
    Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    CD OLIMPIA
    BC PLACE, VANCOUVER
    Broadcast: SNET WORLD, SNET ONE, TSN 1410
    CCL
  • H
    Saturday, September 19, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 23, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: SNET WORLD, SNET ONE, TSN 1410
    CCL
  • H
    Saturday, September 26, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 3, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM - SAN JOSE, CA
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, October 7, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:00PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM - FRISCO, TX
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    Thursday, October 22, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    at CD OLIMPIA
    ESTADIO TIBURCIO CARíAS ANDINO
    Broadcast: SNET WORLD, TSN 1410
    CCL
  • H
    Sunday, October 25, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1410
    MLS