STORE HOURS

Monday to Friday - 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday - 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Wednesday August 5, 10am - 6:30pm
Saturday August 8, 10am - 6:30pm
Saturday August 22, 10am - 6:30pm
Wednesday August 26, 10am - 6:30pm

Closed:

Saturday, August 1
Sunday, August 2
Saturday, August 15
Sunday, August 23
Sunday, September 6
Sunday, September 20


Ph: 778-379-2000

DIRECTIONS

Whitecaps FC Official Store is located at 375 Water Street. Pay parking is available on the street in Gastown and the store is easily accessible by transit via Waterfront Station